Updating Basket....

Sign In
0 Items

BASKET SUMMARY

There are currently no items added to the basket
Sign In
0 Items

BASKET SUMMARY

There are currently no items added to the basket

General enquiries

Accounts, Orders, Customer Services and Distribution

Norwich Books and Music 
13a Hellesdon Park Road 
Norwich 
NR6 5DR

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1603 785925 
Fax: +44 (0)1603 785915

For order enquiries email: 
orders@norwichbooksandmusic.co.uk

For general enquiries contact our customer services email:
admin@norwichbooksandmusic.co.uk

 

Website Problems

For solutions to common website problems please see our FAQ page.

 

Hymns Ancient and Modern Staff Contact List

 

Dominic Vaughan
Group Chief Executive Officer - 020 7776 7541 
Email  dominic@hymnsam.co.uk

Sue Stapleford 
Group Finance Director - 01603 785 908 
Email  sue.stapleford@hymnsam.co.uk

Richard Pickett
Customer Services Manager - 01603 785 907  
Email  richard.pickett@hymnsam.co.uk

 

Editorial, Production, Rights, Sales and Marketing 
Hymns Ancient and Modern Ltd 
3rd Floor, Invicta House 
108-114 Golden Lane 
London 
EC1Y 0TG 
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)20 7776 7540 
Fax: +44 (0)20 7776 7556

Christine Smith 
Publishing Director - 020 7776 7546 
Email  christine@hymnsam.co.uk

Michael Addison  
Sales and Marketing Director - 020 7776 7551 
Email  michael@hymnsam.co.uk

Josie Gunn
Sales and Marketing Controller - 020 7776 7555 
Email  josie@hymnsam.co.uk

Aude Pasquier 
Retail Sales Director - 07831 145 964
Email  aude@hymnsam.co.uk

Rights and Permissions Manager - 020 7776 7547 
Email  rights@hymnsam.co.uk 

Stephen Rogers 
Production Manager - 020 7776 7543 
Email  stephen@hymnsam.co.uk

Mary Matthews 
Editorial Manager - 020 7776 7548 
Email  mary@hymnsam.co.uk